WESTERN COLORADO DRAGWAY
2017 RACING SCHEDULE
March 18 – CHASSIS CERT (appts. Required), MEMBER MEETING

May 6 Saturday Day Event TEST/TUNE GAMBLER ( Box - No Box )

May 13 Saturday SWAP MEET

May 19 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
May 20 Saturday POINTS RACE # 1 ET CHALLENGE # 1 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

June 2 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
June 3 Saturday POINTS RACE # 2 JET CARS / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS ($20.00 Spectator)

MIDNIGHT MADNESS
June 9 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS 8:00 pm to 1:00 am ( $10.00 Spectator, $20.00 Racer)

50th ANNIVERSARY WCDRA
June 16 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
June 17 Saturday POINTS RACE # 3 / QUICK 16 / ET CHALLENGE # 2 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

June 30 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
July 1 Saturday POINTS RACE # 4 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

WESTERN COLORADO SHOOTOUT
July 14 Friday TEST & TUNE / GAMBLER / OPEN EARLY, 3:30 pm
July 15 Saturday TWO 32 CAR FIELDS: TOP GUN, GUNSLINGER / FUEL ALTEREDS / NOSTALGIC GASSERS
$500.00, $250.00 Entry Fee, Pre-Registration (Spectators $ 20.00)

July 28 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
July 29 Saturday POINTS RACE # 5 / DOUBLE POINTS / ET CHALLENGE #3 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

MIDNIGHT MADNESS
Aug. 11 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS 8:00 pm to 1:00 am ( $10.00 Spectator , $20.00 Racer)

Aug. 18 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
Aug. 19 Saturday POINTS RACE # 6 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

Aug. 25 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
Aug. 26 Saturday POINTS RACE # 7 / ET Challenge #4 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

Sept. 8 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
Sept. 9 Saturday POINTS RACE # 8 / QUICK 16 / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

Sept. 22 Friday STREET LEGAL DRAGS
Sept. 23 Saturday POINTS RACE # 9 / DOUBLE POINTS / VW / JRS. & YOUNG GUNS

Oct. 7 Saturday DAY RACE POINTS RACE # 10 / KING OF THE TRACK / WALLEY

Oct. 21 BANQUET

This schedule is subject to change without notice.

Cancellation Policy
No Refunds
Up to 1st Round / 50% Credit Only

Check our website and Facebook for information for the 2017 Season.


Contact us by phone 970-243-9022
or email wcdra@hotmail.com


Click Here for the WCDRA 2017 Race Schedule





        





Home        Track Info       Track Rules       Forms       Area Weather

NHRA Links      Point Series      ET Challenge      Gallery      Our Sponsors      Map to Find Us      Contact Us


Western Colorado Dragway
970-243-9022
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 760, Clifton, CO 81520
Track Address: 115 32 Rd, Grand Junction, CO